Kansio

Annika Kokko

Opintojohtaja

annika.kokko@kansio.fi
044 273 1967
0207 488 416

Olli-Pekka Niskanen

Kehittämispäällikkö

olli-pekka.niskanen@kansio.fi
0207488420

Olli Rytkönen

Koulutuspäällikkö

olli.rytkonen@kansio.fi
050 5691 062

Henna Aunisto

Koulutussuunnittelija

henna.aunisto@kansio.fi
050 567 9116
0207 488 471

Jyrki Selenius

Koulutussuunnittelija

jyrki.selenius@kansio.fi
050 305 7477
0207 488 559

Veli-Pekka Manninen

Koulutuspäällikkö

veli-pekka.manninen@kansio.fi
040 050 8857

Kansallinen Sivistysliitto ry

Opintokeskus KANSIO

Kansakoulukuja 3 2.krs
00100 HELSINKI
0207 488 488 (keskus)
kansio@kansio.fi

Ota meihin yhteyttä

Kansion tietosuoja- ja evästeseloste

Seuraa meitä Facebookissa